Tiger Balloon Safaris India
By Aero Adventures
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 06:00 AM - Sat, 30 Dec 2017 07:00 AM
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 06:00 AM - Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:00 AM
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 02 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 07 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 28 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 02 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 03 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 04 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 05 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 06 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 08 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 09 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 11 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 16 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 17 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 21 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Sun, 25 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:00 AM - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:00 AM
More Dates
Hot Air Balloon Launch Field ,Assolda Football Ground, Chandor, South Goa, Goa , Goa
11,000 Onwards
For any queries related to Events reach us at +919741266796
Powered By EventsHigh

Pricing and Offers

  • Private Balloon Flight (For 4-8 People)
    ₹ 99,000
  • Standard Balloon Flight: Per Person
    ₹ 11,000
  • Private Balloon Flight (For 1-3 People)
    ₹ 55,000
*the final cashback that received may vary.

Event Details

Come fly with us
"The balloon seems to stand still in the air while the earth flies past underneath" - Alberto Santos-Dumont.

Goa Tourism Development Corporation (GTDC), Government of Goa has exclusively collaborated with Tiger Balloon Safaris to provide the hot air balloon ride experience in the state of Goa. Tiger Balloon Safaris started as the Hot air balloon brand of Camping Retreats of India Private Limited, headquartered at New Delhi. Tiger Balloon Safaris is one of the largest hot air ballooning company in India to have been authorized by Directorate General of Civil Aviation (DGCA), Ministry of Civil Aviation to do hot air ballooning on a commercial basis.
Tiger Balloon Safaris has successfully completed 8 years of commercial operations with more than 6,000 highly satisfied passengers that have carried back memories of a lifetime. The company has been licensed to fly all over India. Tiger Balloon Safaris, at present, operates good fleet hot air balloons, which are approved and registered with the DGCA.

Event Address Details

Hot Air Balloon Launch Field ,Assolda Football Ground, Chandor, South Goa, Goa , Goa

PaisaWapas.com as top cash back & Coupons website, ensures you get the best offer price & deal on Tiger Balloon Safaris India.

This event is being organized by Aero Adventures in the city of Goa

Book tickets now for Tiger Balloon Safaris India via PaisaWapas.com and get & offers on every ticket.

The prices for this event starts from ₹ 11000.0 /-

The event starts at 30 Dec 2017 06:00:00 AM and ends at 30 Dec 2017 07:00:00 AM

We at PaisaWapas wishes you a Happy and Prosperous New Year 2018.

Kindly check the specific e-commerce website for T&Cs and buying terms.

Related Parties

Fields marked with * are compulsory