Winners of Race For 1000 | 29 March

It was an overwhelming response from the participants of “Race for Rs 1000”. 1st race was over 2:30 PM, 29th March.

What is PaisaWapas “Race for 1000”?

Race for 1000 is a challenge conducted at PaisaWapas app. The last race happened at 2:00 PM, 29 March. Follow our FB page to keep yourself updated about the next race details. In this race 3 people won Rs. 1000 & 7 people won Rs. 500 each. So don’t miss the next contest. May be the winner of the next contest will be you.

Winners of PaisaWapas “Race for Rs 1000”, 2 pm, 29th March

Here we are proudly declaring the List of winners of the Race for 1000 contest.

Winner list of race for 1000

NameCity / college
Badrul HasanBhopal
Naman SehgalDyal Singh College
Ratnesh VermaWisdom Way Progressive Inter college
Deepanshu SharmaN.M.C. College
AnsarSt. Peter College
NaviiDev Bhoomi Institute Of Technology
WHi sKYAccurate Institute Of Management and Technology
Hitesh ChandnaniAndhra Loyola College
Akash ChopraBangalore

Next date and time for “Race for rs. 1000”

So, guys, Don’t miss this amazing opportunity of winning Rs. 1000 and more. So do Participate in the next race which is going to be held at 2 PM, 5th Apr on PaisaWapas App. So keep calm wait for the next upcoming race.

Download PaisaWapas App Now.




About the author

sreevani konreddy